Company

Frank J. Caporrino

President

Tel: 516.344.8008 Ext 101

Email: frank@invest-commercial.com

Frank Caporrino is the founder and President of Invest Commercial, which specializes in the disposition of net leased assets throughout the United States. With more than 12 years of experience in commercial real estate acquisitions, dispositions and development, Frank leads a team of brokers who have sold over $1 Billion in net leased assets throughout the country.
 

Frank’s primary focus is facilitating 1031 exchange transactions for his clients. Frank’s knowledge of the 1031 process and experience in completing these transactions allows his clients to defer capital gains, close quickly and maximize the returns on their investments. Throughout his career, Frank has brokered hundreds of transactions with some of the most recognizable names in the net lease industry, including, CVS, Walgreen’s, McDonald’s, Burger King, Home Depot, Lowe’s, Chase, Bank of America, TD Bank, 7-Eleven, Starbucks’s and countless other national tenants.
 

Frank earned a Bachelor’s degree in Finance from Syracuse University, Martin J, Whitman School of Management. He is also an active member of the International Council of Shopping Centers (ICSC).

Clem Cesare

Vice President

Tel: 516.344.8008 Ext 102

Email: clem@invest-commercial.com

Max Kaestner

Associate
Tel: 516.344.8008 Ext 104
Email: Max@invest-commercial.com

Jimmy Lorenzo

Associate
Tel: 516.344.8008 Ext 106
Email: Jimmy@invest-commercial.com

Eric Gennari

Analyst
Tel: 516.344.8008 Ext 107
Email: Eric@invest-commercial.com

Drew Carter

Senior Associate
Tel: 516.344.8008 Ext 105
Email: Drew@invest-commercial.com

Taylor Trepinski

Associate
Tel: 516.344.8008 Ext 103
Email: Taylor@invest-commercial.com

Greg Gilbert

Associate
Tel: 516.344.8008 Ext 108
Email: Greg@invest-commercial.com


© 2017 Invest Commercial.


 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

 Invest-Commercial |  (516) 344-8008  | 1 Dupont St , Plainview, New York 11803